Uncategorized

MAH! (and the introduction of my faux twitter account)

COURSE REGISTRATION IS HARD.

Exhibit A:

Too many lines…too many boxes…too much West Wing…I didn’t have my caffeinated tea this morning…my heaaaddd…

In a different, more social-media-savvy-ishh format: @mo’problems: COURSE REGISTRATION IS HARD, but enough of problems(!), here’s the first of many mo’ solutions(!!)-

@mo’solutions: TRUST YOUR GUT.

Here I go.

(Tea ya laters- and Drew- thank you for the $$ music rec, their EP is my constant soundtrack as I complete all my registration forms ;])

PS- More on my course registration (but probs not considering the boredom factor…), The West Wing, Parks & Rec, and tea coming SOON from this moi!

Standard

Leave a Reply

