Minnesota, music

Dear Drew,

Are you sure that’s not you in that photo?  Well I guess I’ll just have to see for myself TOMORROW (HUZZZZAHHHH)!!!  And thank you for reminding me that cool artists have more than one song I should listen to ;]  She’s on my grooveshark-asap-list because, you see, I’ve been trying to cram in some listening to Dispatch’s new album…

Dispatch

I suppose after I get used to listening to one CD by a band or artist I get so comfortable that I stick to it and don’t really get into new albums (a silly business).  I should focus on being more loyal to the band than a single album though- especially when later albums turn out like THIS!  This site is a really awesome way to listen to the album because each track is introduced and talked about by one of the AWESOME guys who make up Dispatch.  Take a listen if you have time.

PUMPED.

PEACE,

Mo

P.S – I definitely have to get a hat this time Drew!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

